Our Mission

Cajun Road Runners Club seeks to build an active community through running and walking.

Our Team

Ryan Ahrabi

Board Member

Tracie Steinmetz

Board Member

Aimee Couvillon

Board Member

Elizabeth Blum

Board Member

Daniel Donohue

Volunteer Committee Coordinator

Sandi Hernandez

Past President

Todd Delahoussaye

Cajun Cup Chairperson

Kevin Smith

Race Timing Chairperson